Gully’s Radio King Online Mixtape


Catch the ‘DJ Gully Show’ every Sunday from 1800 (GMT) on Radio King Online each and every week delivering the biggest Trap, DnB, Twerk, Hip Hop & Deep House club joints in the mix.

Gully also brings the voice of the artists to the show having already caught up with the likes of Kiesza, Naughty Boy, Sigma, Gorgon City & Ella Eyre in the past few months since his arrival on the station.

Download the new mixtape below NOW —>

1) Major Lazer x Junior Blender x Flipo – Doh Tell Meh Dat (Remix)
2) Just Kiddin – ‘Thinking About It’ (Tough Love Remix)
3) MJB – Right Here (Shadow Child Remix)
4) Gorgon City – Go All Night Feat. Jennifer Hudson (I&B Remix)
5) Foor – I’m Sorry Feat. Cameron Bloomfield
6) Philip George – Wish You Were Mine
7) Mike Mago & Dragonette – Outlines
8) Tinashe – 2 On (Paper Diamond Remix)
9) Nas – Made You Look (Aazar Edit)
10) Jeremih – Don’t Tell ‘Em Feat. YG
11) De La Bass – Going Like
12) Chris Brown – Came To Do Feat. Akon
13) Lambo & Doobius – Good Love
14) Kieran Alleyne – Runnin’ Low
15) Lil Jon – Bend Ova (M.Breezy Jersey Club Remix)
16) Yellow Claw – Shotgun Feat. Rochelle
17) Bro Safari – Bender
18) Lookas – Genesis
19) Easy Girl – Hey Girl
20) Rae Sremmurd – No Type (Party Favor Remix)
21) Chris Brown – X (Electric Bodega Remix)
22) Jack U – Take You There Feat. Kiesza
23) Billon – Special (NuTone Remix)
24) Blonde – I Loved You (Hamilton Remix)
25) Second City – I Wanna Feel (Brookes Brothers Remix)

Listen live –
Tweet – @djgully
Instagram – @djgullyuk

To submit music –

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s