Gully’s Back! 2014

10365991_10152257734634342_5438361532600952141_n

As the post title suggests, I’ve been mighty absent and negligent of the blog and we’re already into June! It’s my personal mission to get ‘Keep It Gully’ back to where it was with content and up-to-date news & happenings during my time in London.

The flyer above was my 2nd DJ set at Bump (Vauxhall, London) after winning their DJ competiti0n back in April.

Check out my winning mix below which was picked by the Bump residents out of the top 3 entries.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

