Jackmaster – Tweak-A-Holic #3

artworks-000032373776-g68ped-crop

Glasgow’s Jackmaster who represents the Numbers crew has produced a 2 hour mix of some 80s classics in the 3rd installment of his Tweak-A-Holic series.

 

Congratulations are in order too as he’s only gone and got himself a residency on Radio 1 as part of the roster of In New DJs We Trust. Jack’s first show will in fact start this coming Wednesday on January 9th.

In a recent interview with Mix Mag, he described his sound. “I play everything. I’ll play some 90bpm and some 160bpm. I like hip-hop, house, disco, grime, dubstep but I’m certainly quite rooted in the house and techno territory so that will be the basis for my shows but I’ll explore loads of different genres as well,“.

Leave a Reply

