DJ Q – Party Time Feat. MC Bonez & Robbie Rue


DJ Q is on point again with another Garage smash as he’s  joined by MC Bonez and Robbie Rue.

‘Party Time’ will be released on January 13th as part of the full EP.

EP Tracklist

1. Party Time
2. Party Time (Radio Edit)
3. Party Time (Instrumental)
4. Party Time (Classified Remix)
5. Party Time (Classified Remix Instrumental)                                                                                                                                                                                         6. Party Time (Richy Gem Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s