Ayah Marar VS Tenku (Capital FM Mini-Mix)


As played out on Capital FM with Andi Durrant on April 6th.

1. Ayah Drop Intro
2. Cross The Line (Metrik Mashup) – Camo & Krooked feat. Ayah Marar
3. Traktor (Brookes Brothers Remix) – Wretch 32 feat. L
4. Gold Dust – DJ Fresh
5. Earthquake (Noisia Remix) – Labrinth
6. Badman Riddim (Tru Fix & Thunderskank Vocal Mix) – Vato Gonalez feat. Foreign Beggars
7. Show Me A Sign (Camo & Krooked Remix) – Modestep
8. Spaced Invader (J Majik Remix) – Hatiras
9. Up All Night – John B
10. Mind Controller (Cutline vs Thunderskank & Trufix Remix Mashup) – Ayah Marar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s