DJ Cable – Notorious B.I.G. Tribute Mix

DJ Cable dipped into his mix vault to draw for his Biggie mix he produced back in 2008.

Download HERE

01. Notorious B.I.G. – Just Playing (Dreams)
02. Notorious B.I.G. – Who Shot Ya?
03. Red Hot Lover Tone Feat. Notorious B.I.G. – For My Peeps
04. Notorious B.I.G. – Gimme The Loot
05. Notorious B.I.G. – One More Chance (Ready To Die LP Version)
06. Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize
07. Notorious B.I.G. – Party & Bullsh*t (DJ Cable Blend)
08. Notorious B.I.G. – Ten Crack Commandments

Leave a Reply

