DJ Cable – Notorious B.I.G. Tribute Mix

DJ Cable dipped into his mix vault to draw for his Biggie mix he produced back in 2008.

Download HERE

01. Notorious B.I.G. – Just Playing (Dreams)
02. Notorious B.I.G. – Who Shot Ya?
03. Red Hot Lover Tone Feat. Notorious B.I.G. – For My Peeps
04. Notorious B.I.G. – Gimme The Loot
05. Notorious B.I.G. – One More Chance (Ready To Die LP Version)
06. Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize
07. Notorious B.I.G. – Party & Bullsh*t (DJ Cable Blend)
08. Notorious B.I.G. – Ten Crack Commandments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s