Tinie Tempah – Happy Birthday EP

Tinie drops his 9-track EP, Happy Birthday which is up for FREE download.

The compilation holds an impressive line-up with names such as Chipmunk, Soulja Boy, Big Sean, Wretch 32, J Cole and Wiz Khalifa gracing the tracklist.

Happy Birthday marks an outstanding year for the 22 year-old as he also performed on the US X-factor a few weeks back.


Download it NOW – Tinie Tempah – Happy Birthday (Free EP)

01. Happy Birthday
02. Mayday (ft. Chipmunk & Soulja Boy)
03. Leak-a-Mixtape (ft. Giggs)
04. Like It or Love It (ft. Wretch32 & J. Cole)
05. Till I’m Gone (Remix) (ft. Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T & Jim Jones)
06. 100K (ft. G-Frsh, Tinchy Stryder, Krept & Konan)
07. Lucky C**t (ft. Big Sean)
08. F**k It I’m Gone (ft. J. Warner)
09. You Know What

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s