The Gully has landed!

Well, after spending an entire Sunday sorting out my blog banner and the eventual look of the page, I’m live and ready to go!

As much as this blog will document my moves towards my dream and life in London as a Glaswegian, I’ll be recommending the best in new music across the board. Being a boy however, the odd footie post may creep up from time to time also.

Overall, this will be my new hub and I’ll be posting every week from here on in whether it’s fresh tunes or my own DJ Mixes and radio show links.

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter via the link on right hand-side and you can also get me on Facebook.

So, let’s get to it! As we all know Drake‘s Take Care album dropped lastweek. Trust Issues sadly never made the cut however here’s a fresh remix of it courtesy of London’s Joe Bush aka BNRY. Ideal for the end of the weekend.

http://soundcloud.com/horrorshowtunez/drake-trust-issues-bnry-remix#new-timed-comment-at-279466

Leave a Reply

